Home - Home of Excellence
HBA of Lexington
HOME HOE Participants HOE - About HOE - Photos HOE - sponsors HOE - Contact

 

E-Mail:

General Info
info@homeofexcellence.com

Todd Johnson
todd@hbalexington.com

Sandy Beck
sandy@hbalexington.com

Peggy Brassfield
peggy@hbalexington.com

Steven Gabbard
steven@hbalexington.com

Cathy Adkinson
cathy@hbalexington.com

Steven Gabbard
steven@hbalexington.com

Gregg Long
gregg@hbalexington.com

April Broadus
april@hbalexington.com

Mail:

Home Builders Association of Lexington
3146 Custer Drive
Lexington, KY  40517-4000


Phone: (859) 273-5117

Fax: (859) 271-0291

Web: www.hbalexington.com


Location:

Our office is located about half way down Custer Drive on the right. Custer Drive is located across from Park Hills Shopping Center on the corner of Man O' War and Pimlico Parkway.

HBAL Directions Map

 

 
Home of Excellence HBA of Lexington